Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to cycling, in need of knowledge!

Hello Guys,

Glad to be a member of the forum & I'm a beginner and recently looked into enhancements. I was sold Tren A (100mg), Dbol (25mg) and Test E (250mg). The guy who sold me it sounds like an idiot, so I haven't taken it yet. He is telling me to take the Tren A, Dbol and Test E every day, and I have been reading that this might not be the safest route.

I am a 26-year-old, 6'3 200 guy (12% body fat), who has a history of low T. In 2015, I was about 151 lbs and the doctors gave me Megestrol Acetate to stimulate hunger. We did blood tests and found that I had low T, so Axiron was prescribed. The mixture of those two caused bloating, Gynecomastia, shrunk testicles and low libido. I discontinued both in November, did a short HCG stint until March 2016, and from there the new urologist prescribed 50mg of Clomid per day.

Today, I went to have blood work done and consultation before I run my first cycle. I want to do this safe, so im open to all advice. My goal is to get back to 225 lean. I had high Prolactin levels and they gave me 1 mg of Arimidex, which I'm reading will be good for PCT.

I want to use the supplements to bulk up and add weight, I have found it so hard to maintain weight since discontinuing the Megace. i have tried Cyproheptadine and even Marinol to create the desire to eat. but I am losing weight fast and with being ADHD, the medicine suppresses hunger.

How should I proceed with my first cycle?

Originally posted by Joak313 View Post
    Hello Guys,

Glad to be a member of the forum & I'm a beginner and recently looked into enhancements. I was sold Tren A (100mg), Dbol (25mg) and Test E (250mg). The guy who sold me it sounds like an idiot, so I haven't taken it yet. He is telling me to take the Tren A, Dbol and Test E every day, and I have been reading that this might not be the safest route.