Saying Hi , newbie here !!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Saying Hi , newbie here !!

Hi everybody guys! This is Martyn and it's my 2nd post after posting how did i came here in the sticky thread.

About me, I am 33 (12 days of my 34) I am 5'10 and 188lbs , 17% bf. I used to do oly lifting for years but now as i am getting old I just keep training to improve strenght and overall conditioning (lot of squats, dl, bp, pullups and presses).

Had only 2 cycles of experience and were years ago. First one was the the worst one due to my nule experience and the flippancy of those days trainer. Just oral winstrol 30mg/ed for 8 weeks and a basic 2 weeks pct with hcg and clomid. The 2nd one was a bit better with test prop 100mg eod + im winstrol 50mg eod (both in the same pin) with the add of nolvadex during cycle and same pct as the first cycle. Definitely better gains, more sustentable, more strengh that was something I was looking for without rushing to those "beast mode"steroids as dbol, anadrol, tremb that have higher side effects and many things to keep in mind when stacking them.

Well, I think this is brief but a good overall of me. Hope u can help me as I am here cause I am planing to give another try to a aas cycle but now taking care of all the other aspects that were left behind before. Have a nice day!

Welcome to the board and thanks for your background. Are you considering getting back on cycle? And are you looking to achieve a specific physique, or sticking to strength and conditioning as a primary focus?

Comment