Anabolic Steroids - Steroidal.com Forums - Powered by vBulletin
Connect with us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google Plus
Steroids For Sale
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: CJC 1295 with DAC log

CJC 1295 with DAC log

After some research and learning, I've decided I'm going to try CJC 1295 with DAC. I've heard "GH Bleed is bad" and this and that and everyone condemns DAC to hell. Despite that, the few good things I've read have convinced me to give it a shot.

What I plan to start with is:
    CJC 500mcg every 6 days
    Huperzine A 100mcg (undecided on 1x or 2x a day)
    EGCG 200-400mg with every huperzine a

From what I understand, and I'm no expert, but this is how it works:
    CJC stimulates the pituitary to release GH for 5.8-14 days (unsure if 100% correct.)
    GH spikes, somasostatin elevates, thus supressing forther GH spikes.
    Huperzine A supresses somasostatin (through supressing acetylcholinesterase and some other business), thus allowing CJC to stimulate more GH spikes for the next 6-8 hours.
    EGCG helps the Huperzine A get absorbed.

From what I understand, it's done in pulses, similar to how it's done naturally, just many, many more and much bigger.

I'll log my experiences and anything worth mentioning in here. I'm just waiting for my goodies to be delivered this week if the postal service does me well. I'm current on cycle for the next 3 weeks, and will be running the CJC into my PCT, and perhaps longer if I like it.

Test blend 800mg/w (cyp, enanthate, Deca)
    Tren enanthate 400mg/w
    Aromasin 1x ed
    Letrozol (as needed)
    Slin (eod)
    T3 75mg/day
    IGF1-LR3 40mcg post wo
    HCG 250mg e3d

Stats:
    5'11"
    215lbs
    12.7% bf (hand held monitor)

Interested in all thoughts, experience, and knowledge, so please chime in unless you're just gunna hate on DAC. Thanks!

Edit: Edited for grammar and what not.
    Last edited by Bull; 05-23-2013 at 02:35 AM.