Anabolic Steroids - Steroidal.com Forums - Powered by vBulletin
Connect with us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google Plus
Steroids For Sale
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Admin

Thread: My first injectable cycle

My first injectable cycle

Hi all,

I've been searching the internet for information on steroids and I came across this site. It is quite detailed documented and organized, so it is easy to navigate and find a specific information. I am opening this thread because I would like to develop my first cycle with injectable steroids. First I will lay down some facts about me.

Here are some of my statistics:
    Height: 189cm
    Weight: cca 205lbs
    Bodyfat: cca 13-15%

- I've been training in the gym for about 7-8 years (started 2009).

- In my time, I've been on 2 oral steroid cycles (both in 2012). I can't remember the dosages, but I know they were very low, as I was advised from my friend. I did not do any research at that time. I also don't recall any side-effects (nether mid or post cycle):
    1st cycle: Winstrol, Oral-turinabol
    2nd cycle: Winstrol,Oral-turinabol and Clen-buterol

After 2012, I haven't been on any steroid cycle anymore. My goal right now is to gain some solid muscle. I see some progress now too, but it's very slow.

My current diet is customized for cutting. It is a low-carb diet with occasional refeed (once every 1-2 weeks). When I was bulking it was similar, expect with higher amount of CARBS (mostly around my workout) and also more FAT.
    My current training routine is split: legs, back, shoulders+biceps, chest+triceps. Every few days I also do core work (abs, lower back, side abs, glutes) and cardio. I was around 216lbs in winter when I was bulking, I now I've dieted down to 205lbs.