Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello!!!

good morning!

I have used this forum on multiple occasions for info and recently decided to get back into the online world. I am 36 years old, I have a double masters in nursing and Physician Assistant studies although I currently work as a firefighter. I have worked in this field since I was 18 and volunteered since 14. when I do work as a PA I my specialty is endocrinology, as I have a true passion for the human body and the advancement of pharmacology. I choose this site because as I stated earlier I found this site to have some of the most accurate advice on the web. most forums typically are full of members "bashing" others or giving "self-righteous" advice to appear smart while putting down others. I have a fictional character who has over 16 years experience with various cycles. nothing too crazy as I prefer the "bread and butter" cycles. while my PCT is the parts that have really taken the full advancement of pharmacology due to the ever changing research. AAS really hasent changed much in the last 100 years but the PCT has taken so many different turns its truly fascinating to me. I get more excited for my PCT than I do for my cycles anymore. I have been cycle free for the past few years due to the fact that after my last cycle my test blood levels maintained at 920 ng/dl so as you can see for my age that is amazing! I was hard pressed to do another as I was enjoying having the levels of someone half my age (so was my wife LOL). current stats and cycle:

5'10"
    220 (off cycle)lbs.
    230lbs current weight
    BF 10-12%
    started cycle 4/18/14

15 week cycle (approx.):
    test cyp 600mg wk
    eq 500 wk
    hcg 500iu every 3rd day

I have not ever taken anything to combat estrogen throughout cycles as blood work and feeling/appearance have never needed to.