PCT for DECA + SUSTANON .

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PCT for DECA + SUSTANON .

Hi. I am a beginner anabolics user. Age 40. I am at the end of my cycle. I switched to sustrone depo in the last week because the sustanon 250 inj by itself was really painful. I have been advised to switch to sustrone depo100 as it is less painful (150 in each glute). Have also been advised to drop the deca for the last week. Heres my cycle:

Week 1: 300 mg deca durabolin
    Week 2: 300 mg deca durabolin
    Week 3:200 mg deca durabolin + sustanon 250
    Week 4 : 200 mg deca durabolin + sustanon 250
    Week 5 : 200 mg deca durabolin + sustanon 250
    Week 6 : 200 mg deca durabolin + sustanon 250
    Week 7: 200 mg deca durabolin + sustanon 250
    Week 8: sustrone 100 +100 +100

Is it OK to run only NOLVADEX for 4 weeks at 20 mg /ED ?
    Do I need HCG?
    aromasin?
    tore?
    when do I begin the PCT? week 9? week 10?
    I am assuming I don't need the HCG and aromasin since it is a relatively short cycle...

Appreciate your advise.

Well, since youre a beginner, Ill cut you some slack. What you needed to do before you started this cycle was to get all the advice beforehand, as well as a proper cycle outline. This cycle, if accurate, is a mess. "Deca" ran alone is a terrible idea, for many reasons. Deca-dick is only a small side effect when compared to the other sides that might have, and still could arise. You have came to the right place in getting all the appropriate advice, and were all glad you are here.

Sustanon(testosterone) should be used the entire cycle. Dropping the deca 2 weeks before is a pretty good idea in my opinion, as it is active much longer than the testosterone you are using. I will say that your dosages are very low for a bodybuilding cycle, but your a beginner, so you will learn these things as you go along. We all start somewhere and we don't know much at first.